Aberman appointed by Va. Governor to CIT Board of Directors

The Center for Innovative Technology (CIT) announced today the newly appointed members of the CIT Board of Directors and the Board of Directors of its parent authority, the Innovation and Entrepreneurship Investment Authority (IEIA).

Appointed by Governor Terry McAuliffe are: Jonathan AbermanBernard MustafaMichael Rao.

Full details in CIT November 9 press release.

Since 1985, CIT, a nonprofit corporation, has been Virginia’s primary driver of innovation and entrepreneurship. CIT accelerates the next generation of technology and technology companies through commercialization, capital formation, market development and revenue generation services. To facilitate national innovation leadership and accelerate the rate of technology adoption, CIT creates partnerships between innovative technology start-up companies and advanced technology consumers.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *